Loading Events
This event has passed.

40-Hour Basic Mediation Training

Evening Online Workshops

4 hours each Tuesday, Thursday evening sessions (6pm to 10pm Mountain Standard Time, 8pm to 12pm Eastern)

 

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Thursday, March 25

Tuesday, March 30

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Tuesday, April 6

Thursday, April 8

Tuesday, April 13

Thursday, April 15

Tuesday, April 20

Thursday, April 22

 

Full brochure here: https://www.fmc.ca/2021/01/28/40-hour-basic-mediation-training/