2019 FMC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Date:

Saturday November 2, 2019

 

Time:

12:30pm Eastern

Local times: 2:00pm Newfoundland, 11:30am Central, 10:30am Mountain 9:30am Pacific

The call in will be open 5 minutes prior, all members should sign in to Zoom within 5 minutes after beginning of the meeting.

 

BY TELEPHONE and/or VIDEO CONFERENCE:

Members can call into the AGM by Zoom Conference (using a phone, tablet or computer)

https://zoom.us/j/5153741393

One tap mobile +16475580588    5153741393#   Canada

Dial by your location
+1 647 558 0588 Canada,  +1 720 707 2699 US,  +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 515 374 1393

 

FMC 2019 AGM Agenda w attachments